Live Free or Die
...New Hampshire's state motto. I got a mini-lecture about that over lunch. Speaking of lunch...
I was all set on eating lunch by myself and I was halfway through my lunch when Craig and his friend came and sat with me. It was nice to converse with people over lunch that I haven't talked with much. I learned some interesting things.
Spiderman 2 was on the UM movie channel last night. I watched the second half of it. Just thought I'd share.
It looks like Ryan and BethAnne are competing for the worst bloggers ever. BethAnne definitely has the upper hand in this competition because she has only posted a couple times, but Ryan hasn't posted in over a month. Ryan has some catching up to do if he wants the title, and he's definitely on the right track at this point. I guess we'll just have to wait and see how this intense nail-biter turns out.
I spent a good eight hours working on calc today. It should've been more but I got a late start this morning, had to make time for dinner, and then I got an urgent call from Vanessa, which turned out to be not so urgent. But I enjoyed doing my calc. It seriously didn't feel like I was working on it for that long... time flies when you're having fun.
Only (less than) 3 more days until I go home!!!

1 Comments:
Ryan and BethAnne definitely do suck at blogging.
I almost bought you a poster today that said something like: National Sarcasm Society
(yeah, like we need your support)
Ok, my call was urgent! Christmas shopping is hardcore Sarah! You don't even know!
Post a Comment
<< Home