Yes, I am offended.
Yesterday was boring, but the Olympics is fun. I found out who won the women's all-around before it happened because I was listening to the radio and they were talking about it. I like Radio U's DJs better than any of the DJ's on any of the stations around here. Radio U's DJs are fun without being stupid and gross and retarded. Yes, I have been talking about Radio U a lot lately. It's because I rediscovered it one day when I was bored and hanging out on my computer, and I've been listening to it ever since... and I love it. I remember the first time that I heard of Radio U... it was in June 2002 when we were in Columbus, OH. Ah, the good old days. Radio U is great. It's like WIOG except with good music; it lifts you up instead of bringing you down. But anyway, moving on... Oh wait, before I move on, check out Radio U at www.radiou.com.
Alecia and I are planning on going shopping tomorrow. (When I typed "tomorrow," I accidentally typed it "tomottow" and it was like, "I say tomato you say tomottow.") I don't know where we will be going, but I'm sure I'll find some of the stuff I need wherever we go. Ross knows; he's seen my list. It's long and it keeps getting longer.
I think... I don't know what I think.
You know what?!? I hate junk mail in my email! It got so bad in my hotmail that I had to set the filter to exclusive and have the junk mail delete automatically. Now it's getting bad in my yahoo and it's making me angry. I used to get 1 or 2 junk mail emails a week in my yahoo and now I'm getting 7 a day. At least yahoo puts all of my junk mail into my junk mail folder... hotmail didn't do that until I set it to exclusive and then it would put a ton of good stuff in there too. Grrrr. I HATE JUNK MAIL! IT RUINS EVERYTHING!
My UMich email has a cool stamp-picture on it's front page. No new email today though. I guess that's a good thing with my UMich email, because when I do get new email there, it's usually telling me something I have to do.
I just posted a long response on the forums about the youth rally. Whoo, it wore me out.

1 Comments:
We should go to Saginaw. I kind of want to go to Old Navy. Last time I went they had awesome sales and I also need to go to PetSmart. That's in saginaw. I'll probably go to walmart to get a lot of my school supplies... I don't know. I'm about to make a post about the youth rally as well....
Post a Comment
<< Home